top of page
Search

Summer Camps are back!

Set to be our biggest and best yet!


We provide an action-packed camp full of fun and learning, and our coaches ensure fair play across all three days ensuring your child has a great time.


The dates are as follows:


๐ŸŸ LOWES WONG JUNIOR SCHOOL - QUEEN ST - SOUTHWELL - NG25 OAA

๐Ÿ—“ Monday 24th July - Wednesday 26th July

๐Ÿ—“ Wednesday 30th August - Friday 1st September

โฐ 9 am - 3 pm

๐Ÿ’ท ยฃ55 for 3 days - ยฃ20 per day

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Boys & Girls - Ages 4 - 14


๐ŸŸ CANOVILLE COACHING FOOTBALL CENTRE - ARNOLD - NG5 6NZ

๐Ÿ—“ Monday 31st July - Wednesday 2nd August

๐Ÿ—“ Tuesday 29th August - Thursday 31st August

โฐ 9 am - 3 pm

๐Ÿ’ท ยฃ55 for 3 days - ยฃ20 per day

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Boys & Girls - Ages 4 - 14



๐ŸŸ CANOVILLE COACHING FOOTBALL CENTRE - ARNOLD - NG5 6NZ

๐Ÿ—“ Monday 7th August - Wednesday 9th August

๐Ÿ—“ Wednesday 23rd August - Friday 25th August

โฐ 9 am - 3 pm

๐Ÿ’ท ยฃ55 for 3 days - ยฃ20 per day

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง All Girls - Ages 4 - 16

๐ŸŸ SOUTH NOTTS ACADEMY - GLEBE LANE - RADCLIFFE - NG12 2FQ

๐Ÿ—“ Wednesday 9th August - Friday 11th August

๐Ÿ—“ Tuesday 22nd August - Thursday 24th August

โฐ 9 am - 3 pm

๐Ÿ’ท ยฃ55 for 3 days - ยฃ20 per day

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง Mixed - Ages 4 - 14


To book a camp, simply follow this link and pay online:


https://forms.gle/NggbpUWrxxyuZ9mp7


Please remember to pack adequate fluids, a packed lunch, and appropriate clothing.











1,045 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page